APPLY TO CORPORATION

WE WILL CALL YOU BACK


Have you got an idea for a new project? Apply for production location →

AMBER-JEWELRY MANUFACTURING

service-bg.jpg
Amber industry in the Kaliningrad region has long been one of the most attractive sectors for investors. On the territory of the Kaliningrad region is more than 90 percent of the world reserves of amber, including those used in the jewelry industry.
JSC "Kaliningrad Amber Plant", part of the structure of the state corporation "Rostekh", carries out exploration, extraction and primary processing of amber. Annually Kaliningrad Amber Plant produces about 300 tons of amber. In 2017, the plant produced a record 450 tons of amber.
The main goal of the development of the amber industry in the Kaliningrad region is the creation of a united production complex, including extraction, deep processing and sale of the "sun stone", as well as the formation of the amber brand of the region and its promotion.
Currently, the regional government has a program aimed at increasing the production of products with the use of amber. It is planned to create about 7,000 jobs, which will provide enough raw material for the production of amber products and the development of amber jewelry production.
art-2812070_1920.jpg
Up ↑

Обратиться в Корпорацию

Мы вам перезвоним


ЯНТАРНО-ЮВЕЛИРНОЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

service-bg.jpg
Янтарная промышленность Калининградской области уже давно является одной из самых привлекательных для инвесторов отраслей. На территории Калининградской области находится более 90 процентов мировых запасов янтаря, в том числе используемого в ювелирной промышленности. 
Осуществляет изыскания, добычу и первичную обработку янтаря АО "Калининградский янтарный комбинат", входящий в структуру государственной корпорации “Ростех”. Ежегодно, не имеющее аналогов в мире, предприятие добывает около 300 тонн янтаря. В 2017 году комбинат добыл рекордные 450 тонн янтаря. 
Основной целью развития янтарной промышленности в Калининградской области является создание единого производственного комплекса, включающего добычу, глубокую переработку и продажу “солнечного камня”, а также формирование янтарного бренда области и его продвижение. 

В настоящее время региональное правительство проводит программу, направленную на увеличение производства изделий с использованием янтаря. Планируется создание около 7000 тысяч рабочих мест, что обеспечит достаточное количество сырья для производства янтарных изделий и развития янтарно-ювелирного производства. 

art-2812070_1920.jpg
Наверх ↑